Showing posts with label AWS Weekly Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label AWS Weekly Review. Show all posts

Tuesday, 23 October 2012

AWS Week in Review - October 8th to October 14th, 2012

 


Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, October 8
Tuesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 10
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12
Sunday, October 14

SOURCE

AWS Week in Review - October 15th to October 21st, 2012

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

AWS Week in Review - October 1st to October 7th, 2012

 


Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 5
Sunday, October 7

SOURCE

Wednesday, 3 October 2012

AWS Week in Review - September 24th to September 28th, 2012

 
 
Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, September 24
Tuesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 26
Thursday, September 27
Friday, September 28


Wednesday, 26 September 2012

AWS Week in Review - September 17th to September 23rd, 2012


 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:


Monday, September 17

§   AWS added four new checks to the AWS Trusted Advisor including EC2 Reserved Instance Optimization, VPN Tunnel Redundancy, RDS Backup, and RDS Multi-AZ.

Tuesday, September 18

§   AWS introduced Auto Scaling termination policies to give you additonal control over the scale-down process.

Friday, September 21

§ Developer Andy Chilton released version 0.11.0 of Awssum, a collection of node.js modules for AWS.


SOURCE
 

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Wednesday, 12 September 2012

AWS Week in Review - September 3rd to September 9th, 2012














Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Tuesday, September 4
Wednesday, September 5
Friday, September 7

SOURCE
 

Wednesday, 5 September 2012

AWS Week in Review - August 4th to August 12th, 2012














Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:
Monday, August 6
Wednesday, August 8
Thursday, August 9

SOURCE

AWS Week in Review - July 30th to August 3rd, 2012


 


Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 1
Friday, August 3

SOURCE

AWS Week in Review - August 13th to August 19th, 2012













Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:
Monday, August 13
Thursday, August 16
Sunday, August 19

SOURCE

AWS Week in Review - August 20th to August 26th , 2012

 


Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:
Monday, August 20
Tuesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 22
Thursday, August 23
Friday, August 24

SOURCE

AWS Week in Review - August 27th to September 2nd , 2012














Let's take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, August 27
Friday, August 31

SOURCE